Board of Directors

An executive board is elected by the membership for a two year term that manages OEHA. The executive board consists of a president, president elect, secretary, treasurer, and past president. The president of OEHA automatically is a member of the council of delegates for the NEHA during his or her tenure. OEHA board meetings are held quarterly.


Sarah Puls (City of Eugene)

Past President

Bill Emminger (Benton County)

President Elect

Randy Trox (Oregon DEQ)

Vice President

Rick Hallmark (Coos County)

Treasurer / Member Services

Jeff Freund (Deschutes County)

Northwest Regional Rep.

Annette Pampush (Tillamook County)

Mid-Willamette Regional Rep.

Randy Trox (Oregon DEQ)

Southwest Regional Rep.

Angie Scott (Douglas County)

Eastern Regional Rep.

Ramona Quinn (Klamath County)


Kaline Chavarria ( Lincoln County)

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with