oeha officers

An executive board is elected by the membership for a two year term that manages OEHA. The executive board consists of a president, president elect, secretary, treasurer, and past president. The president of OEHA automatically is a member of the council of delegates for the NEHA during his or her tenure. 

OEHA Board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month. The next meeting is August 20th at 3pm.

President -
Bill Emminger (Benton County)
Past President -
Delbert Bell
President-Elect -
Gerhard Matheis
Vice President -
Terry Westfall
Treasurer/Member Services-
John Mason (Deschutes County)
Northwest Regional Rep. -
Annette Pampush (Tillamook County)
Mid-Willamette Regional Rep. -
Joshua Geck (Lincoln County)
Southwest Regional Rep. -
David Bussen (Douglas County)
Eastern Regional Rep. -
Ramona Quinn (Klamath County)
Secretary -
Joshua Geck (Lincoln County)